Inductees by Year
Inductees by Alpha
Special Recognition
Selection Process
Nomination Form
Photo Gallery
Contact Us

Selection Committee




Executive Board


Bill O’Brien, Chairman

Alex Palluzzi, Jr., Vice-Chairman

Ed Zack, Treasurer

Andrea Kenney, Secretary


Committee Members


Richard D. Biondi, Media Relations

Tom Murray, Inductee Coordinator

Alex Palluzzi, Sr., Dinner Chairman

Salvatore Zarra, Web Master

Barbara Fay/Nick Weted, Voting Assemblers


The Selection Committee is comprised of three groups: (1) previously inducted members of the Branford Sports Hall of Fame, (2) individuals who hold the leadership positions of Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, Media Relations, Inductee Coordinator, Dinner Chairman, Research Consultant, Web Site Designer, Voting Assemblers, and (3) committee members who do assigned research for the Hall of Fame.  Only members of the Selection Committee may attend the Selection Meeting and each is entitled to one vote per ballot.


Special Recognition

Rich Biondi /  Biographies

Tom Murray/ Biographies

Paul Criscuolo / Master of Ceremonies

Butch Cote / Banners

Dale B. Izzo / Decorations

Andrea Amendola Kenney / Tickets

Chad Lyons / Photographer

Alex Palluzzi, Sr. / Dinner

Alex Palluzzi, Jr. / Sponsors

Keith Spaar / Videographer

Monica Sullivan / Administrative Assistant

Salvatore Zarra / Website




Home | History | Archives | Inductees by Year | Inductees by Alpha | Special Recognition | Committee | Sponsors | Selection Process | Nomination Form | Last Year’s Dinner | Photo Gallery | Contact Us | Links | Forms
Web Design By: Two Brothers Web Design Connecticut